return to

Click here to get the newsletter e-mailed to you each week

Newsletter 4/9/18

Hi Everyone,

This Saturday, April 14th, is the next Guitar Pull at Espresso Joe's.

Featuring: Jonathan Andrew, Sonofdov, & Jaime Rose

with opening acoustic set from Joker's Republic

The show is free, all ages, and starts at 7pm sharp.

Espresso Joe's is at 50 West Front Street, in Keyport, NJ.


Stream or download the most recent edition of's Couch (4 Artists Talking About Their Music), with guests Eryn, Thom Hall (By Torchlight), Jenny Cat (Jenny & The Felines), and Laree Cisco.

The link to the most recent & older's Couch episodes are at

Nunzio's Kitchen ( is the official pizza of's Couch, & supplies pizza to guests on the show.


Monday through Thursday Lazlo will be broadcasting live with the following special programming:

Monday @ 7pm - Presents New NJ Music

Tuesday @ 7pm - Lazlo's Den Presents New Music

Wednesday @ 7pm - Classics

Thursday @ 7pm -'s Is It The Weekend Yet? (Concert Preview, Interviews, & More!) with call in guests: Curtis Campbell, & TBA

(Musicians: remember to e-mail us about your upcoming NJ area shows so we can post them on our site & mention them on our's Is It The Weekend Yet?)

Listen to here:
or on Tune In:


Latest Updates on

MUSIC VIDEO: Mr. Flannery and His Feelings - "Welcome To Bangor" (NJ)
INTERVIEW ARCHIVE: Tris McCall & Michael Flannery (NJ)
MUSIC VIDEO: Diego Allessandro - "Walker's Lullaby" (NJ)
INTERVIEW ARCHIVE: Actually, I'm A Ghost (NJ)
INTERVIEW ARCHIVE: Cold Weather Company (NJ)


Please go to to donate to the Spondylitis Association Of America and get the 2017 Banding Together Compilation, containing 36 song previously unreleased tracks.


Lazlo's Corner

Rock Against Hate Volume 2 is coming May 18th.

24 songs, nearly 90 minutes of music, benefiting Planned Parenthood & The Trevor Project.

I hope to be able to give you the full track listing next week, but for now here are the artists involved:

A Halo Called Fred, Above The Moon, Ancient Babies, Aquino, Ben Singer, Bern & The Brights, Beth Wimmer, BrainStorm, Catherine Wacha, Colie Brice, Danny Rongo, Deena, Dock Watch Hollow, Dw. Dunphy, Frank Patrouch, Hal Guitarist, John Van Ness, Just Some Punk(s), Laree Cisco, Lion-Hearted, The Fisherman & The Sea, Tris McCall, Wiser Time



This week on Presents New NJ Music we have new music from:

Lowlight - "Can't Stop Now" from "Born To Run"
Crust - "Grooves On My Mind" from "Turtle Grooves 2.0"
Save Face - "Bad" from "Bad [single]"
James Booth & The Return - "Jennifer Black (BBC Mock-Up Version)" from "Tales From The Sock Orphanage"
Danny Dearest - "Sweet Changes" from "A Game To Play"
Rob Jennings - "Shamed (Vocal Demo)" from "The World Was On My Side (Demos)"
Eryn - "Running Red Lights" from "Lady E"
Chris J. Smith - "Revolutionaries (feat. Sahara Moon, Josh Werner & Halley Feaster)" from "Revolutionaries (feat. Sahara Moon, Josh Werner & Halley Feaster) [single]"
Experiment 34 - "Cut The String" from "Cut the String [single]"
Fox Eyes - "Losing A Friend To Me Is Timing" from "Fox Eyes"
Subtitles - "View From The Bleachers" from "Modicum"
Middle Relief - "Pistachio" from "Gap Year"
Amanda Rose Riley - "This Ain't Your Mama's Bahamas Cruise" from "Salty Dog Songs"
Honeyglow - "Absence" from "I Know You're Lonely Too"
Clutch Cabin - "Will You?" from "For Her" Presents New NJ Music airs Mondays @ 7pm

Listen here: or on Tune In:

See playlist (with links to all the acts) here:


This week on Lazlo's Den Presents New Music we have new music from:

Paddy And The Rats - "Aerolites" from "Riot City Outlaws"
The Magic Numbers - "Sweet Divide" from "Sweet Divide [single]"
Rick Parfitt - "When I Was Fallin' In Love" from "Over and Out"
Locate S,1 - "2 Cents Below 6" from "Healing Contest"
Cousin Earth - "Peculiar Patterns" from "Human Music"
Forest Fire Gospel Choir - "Fancy You" from "Forest Fire Gospel Choir EP"
The Mallett Brothers Band - "Gettin' Back" from "Vive L'Acadie"
Ben Harper & Charlie Musselwhite - "Moving On" from "No Mercy In This Land"
Son Little - "O Me O My [Gavin Moss Remix]" from "O Me O My [Gavin Moss Remix] [single]"
Dan Mangan - "Fool For Waiting" from "For For Waiting [single]"
The Limbos - "Slow Dive In Shallow Waters" from "Results!"
Cameron Ownes - "Discontent" from "Saint Charles Place"
Yoke Lore - "Fake You" from "Absolutes"
Mystic Roots Band - "I'm Good" from "Change"

Lazlo's Den Presents New Music airs Tuesdays @ 8pm

Listen here:
or on Tune In:

See playlist (with links to all the acts) here:



That's all for this week folks.