Broadcast live on our station 3/26/24 @ 7pm

Jacob Mathews - "Homecoming" from "Homecoming [single]"
Peter Freebairn - "I Got Lucky (I Got You)" from "Silhouettes and Cigarettes"
Joywave - "Scared" from "Scared [single]"
Adrianne Lenker - "Free Treasure" from "Bright Future"
The Fisherman & The Sea - "Waiting for the Good Guys to Win Again" from "Be More Boldly You"
Waxahatchee - "Evil Spawn" from "Tigers Blood"
Swive - "Bad Tendencies" from "Stereophonic Stylings Volume One"
The Pomegranate County Irregulars - "Predictable" from "Predictable [single]"
Brent Seavers - "The Universe and I" from "Exhibit B"
Kate Clover - "Here Comes The Love Bomb" from "The Apocalypse Dream"
The Human Edition - "Leave Us Alone" from "Karma Connected Casualties"
Plizzken - "Mad World" from "Do You Really Wanna Know?"
Valient Himself - "Chewin' The Apple Of Yer Eye [The Flaming Lips cover]" from "Crooner's Jukebox"
Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds - "Wild God" from "Wild God"
The Midnight Callers - "The Eraser" from "The Eraser [single]"
#SupportGoodMusic - If you like what you hear, purchase the music from their site