Broadcast live on our station 12/12/23 @ 7pm

No More Blue Tomorrows - "I Got You" from "No More Blue Tomorrows"
Come Closer - "Castle Walls" from "We Died With Print"
Cold Wrecks - "Eager to Fail!" from "Like Defeat"
The Pomegranate County Irregulars - "Superhero" from "S2023L"
Laura Jane Grace - "Cuffing Season" from "Hole In My Head"
Sadie Jean - "Locksmith" from "Simple Like 17"
Holy Nowhere - "Press Pause" from "Soft Return"
Dolly Parton - "Bygones (feat. Rob Halford)" from "Rockstar"
Ian M. Bailey - "It's Summer Rain" from "We Live In Strange Times"
Royel Otis - "Heading For The Door" from "Heading For The Door"
Lo-Priestess - "Drain You [Nirvana cover]" from "90's Cover Compilation"
Dan Bern - "honeydoo!" from "New American Language (Remastered)"
Adrianne Lenker - "Ruined" from "Ruined [single]"
Loving - "Medicine" from "Medicine"
Macy Gray feat. Cole Williams - "Every night (Remix)" from "Every night (Remix) [single]"
Glitterer - "Just A Place" from "Rationale"
#SupportGoodMusic - If you like what you hear, purchase the music from their site