Broadcast live on our station 11/21/23 @ 7pm

Gregory Dwane - "Nothing To Lose" from "nostalgia For nothing"
Colin Cutler - "A New Tattoo" from "Tarwater"
Allie Moss and Paul Rosevear - "Cold Season" from "Cold Season [single]"
SWiiMS - "Thru The Trees" from "Into The Blue Night"
TIFFY - "Something for Nothing" from "So Serious"
The Campbell Apartment - "When I Fall" from "When I Fall [single]"
The Lemonheads - "Fear Of Living" from "Fear Of Living [single]"
Finnoguns Wake - "Blue Skies" from "Stay Young"
Territories - "The Company" from "Colder Now"
Laura Jane Grace - "Hole In My Head" from "Hole In My Head"
Kate Clover - "No More Romance" from "The Apocalypse Dream"
The Young Rochelles - "Today Is A Beautiful Day" from "Kicked to the Curb"
aldrich - "i want to be alone with you" from "industry standard"
Death Lens - "Vacant" from "Limousine"
Post Profit - "Self Defeater" from "Self Defeater EP"
Spiritual Cramp - "Talkin' On The Internet" from "Spiritual Cramp"
Mercyland - "Distant Line" from "The Cowling [2023 Remixed & Remastered Edition]"
The Mistons - "Contagious" from "Extended Play"
Bad Nerves - "USA" from "USA [single]"
Diamond Hands - "Spiraling" from "Cookie"
#SupportGoodMusic - If you like what you hear, purchase the music from their site