Broadcast live on our station 6/27/23 @ 7pm

Albert Hammond Jr - "Memo of Hate" from "Melodies On Hiatus"
Le Big Zero - "Heavy Handed" from "At Arm's Length"
The Kut - "Runaways" from "Runaways [single]"
Fruit Dawg - "Big Baller" from "Big Baller [single]"
Arts Fishing Club - "Space Cow" from "Rothko Sky"
Cary Brothers - "Back To The Start" from "Back To The Start [single]"
Charlotte Morris - "Tennessee" from "Tennessee [single]"
Better Weather - "Too Close for Comfort" from "Wayfare"
Janne Borgh - "The Magic of You" from "FanClub"
Jono Manson - "No New Kind Of Blue [feat. John Popper]" from "Stars Enough To Guide Me"
Laura Cantrell - "When The Roses Bloom Again [feat. Steve Earle]" from "Just Like A Rose: The Anniversary Sessions"
Bob Bradshaw - "Waiting" from "The Art Of Feeling Blue"
Deer Tick - "Disgrace" from "Emotional Contracts"
The High Water Marks - "Original Sins" from "Your Next Wolf"
Corinne Bailey Rae - "New York Transit Queen" from "New York Transit Queen [single]"
Motorhead - "Going To Brazil" from "Live At Montreux Jazz Festival '07"
#SupportGoodMusic - If you like what you hear, purchase the music from their site