Broadcast live on our station 5/2/23 @ 7pm

The Pomegranate County Irregulars - "Throttle Up Let's Go" from "S2023D"
Mister Tom - "Die Alone With Me" from "They Can't All Be Winners"
Dom Flemons - "Guess I'm Doing Fine (feat. Sam Bush)" from "Traveling Wildfire"
Teenage Bottlerocket - "So Stoked" from "So Dumb / So Stoked"
Raised on TV - "Losing my Mind" from "Strangers in Pictures"
Ransom and the Subset - "Meet You Again" from "Perfect Crimes"
Champs - "Things I Don't Know About" from "Ride the Morning Glass"
Blondshell - "Sepsis" from "Blondshell"
PJ Harvey - "A Child's Question, August" from "I Inside the Old Year Dying"
Orbis Max - "No Hero" from "No Hero [single]"
Stolen Nova - "Glue" from "Glue [single]"
Gareth Donkin - "Whenever" from "Whenever [single]"
Michael Blackwell - "Nothing Makes Sense" from "Nothing Makes Sense [single]"
KAMAUU - "situations" from "Lacuna & The House of Mirrors"
M. Ward - "Supernatural Thing" from "Supernatural Thing"
Lakes - "Chablis" from "Elysian Skies"
#SupportGoodMusic - If you like what you hear, purchase the music from their site