Broadcast live on our station 2/7/23 @ 7pm

Holdfast. - "Everything Wrong" from "Outta Their Minds [EP]"
Sun Room - "Kaden's Van" from "Slip Away [single]"
White Reaper - "Funny Farm" from "Asking For A Ride"
The Tallest Man On Earth - "Every Little Heart" from "Henry St."
Adam Melchor - "Cry" from "Here Goes Nothing!"
Nick Dumas - "No Good Way" from "Details"
Gramercy Arms - "Tricky Love Stuff" from "Deleted Scenes"
The National Parks - "Sunshine" from "8th Wonder"
Geese - "Cowboy Nudes" from "Cowboy Nudes [single]"
Jonny Benavidez - "Slow Down Girl" from "Somebody Cares/Slow Down Girl"
Laure Briard - "Magical cowboy" from "Ne pas trop rester bleue"
Illiterate Light - "Feb 1st" from "Sunburned"
Blondshell - "Joiner" from "Joiner [single]"
Mike Berman - "Hills of California" from "Where I'm From"
The Rural Alberta Advantage - "Plague Dogs" from "Plague Dogs [single]"
Panthervision - "She Follows The Sun" from "Now In 3-D"
#SupportGoodMusic - If you like what you hear, purchase the music from their site