Broadcast live on our station 1/3/23 @ 7pm

Rejectionist Front - "What About the People" from "What About the People"
Black Paisley - "Human Nature" from "Human Nature"
Friends Of Our Youth - "The Search Master" from "That Was Then"
Christie Lenee - "Coming Alive" from "Coming Alive"
Gramercy Arms - "Yesterday's Girl" from "Yesterday's Girl"
The National Parks - "8th Wonder" from "8th Wonder"
Pearla - "With" from "Oh Glistening Onion, The Nighttime Is Coming"
The Science Of - "Fools" from "Moments"
Josh Hoyer & Soul Colossal - "Crazy Love" from "African Dreams"
Me Like Bees - "Animal" from "Disco Two Step"
Elsewhere - "Call You Out" from "Life...Is A Fraction"
Fucked Up - "Found" from "One Day"
Her Shadow - "So Close" from "The Ghost Love Chronicles"
Stellan Wahlstrom Drift Band - "Write Me Off" from "As Real As In A Dream"
#SupportGoodMusic - If you like what you hear, purchase the music from their site