Broadcast live on our station 7/25/22 @ 7pm

Wake Up Paradise - "Cigarette" from "Cigarette [single]"
Chris Tiedemann - "Stay" from "Small Secrets"
Quinn Kennedy - "The Anti-Sleep Movement" from "B-Sides"
Cathedral Ceilings - "Every Summer's Eve" from "Summer of Misguided Dynamite"
Titus Andronicus - "(I'm) Screwed" from "The Will To Live"
Classic Traffic - "True Blue" from "Classic Traffic"
Matthew Pelli - "She Hides Behind a Smile" from "She Hides Behind a Smile [single]"
Samuel Vincent - "Thrown Stoned" from "Audioville"
Solo For Dolo - "Horns" from "Horns [single]"
Elis Bea - "Caught Up In The Flow" from "Caught Up In The Flow [single]"
Old Smile - "Yesterday's Shadow Is Clear Today" from "Yesterday's Shadow Is Clear Today [single]"
Cyborg Amok - "(Some) Sleep Tonight" from "Etiam"
Money For The Toll - "Awakenings" from "Land"
#SupportGoodMusic - If you like what you hear, purchase the music from their site