Broadcast live on our station 3/15/22 @ 7pm

The Dream Syndicate - "Where I'll Stand" from "Ultraviolet Battle Hymns and True Confessions"
Tummyache - "Teeth" from "Teeth [single]"
The Drowns - "Live Like Yer Dyin" from "Lunatics"
Band of Horses - "Crutch" from "Things Are Great"
Themthatknow - "St. Virginia" from "The Egocentric Universe [EP]"
Ambler - "Time to go" from "Painting a Song: Season 2, Volume 2"
Duke Robillard - "No Good Lover" from "They Called It Rhythm & Blues"
Ann Beretta - "Untouchable" from "Rise"
Mitski - "Should've Been Me" from "Laurel Hell"
Jeremy Ivey - "Silence And Sorrow" from "Invisible Pictures"
Madi Diaz - "Resentment (New Feelings Version)" from "Same history, New Feelings [EP]"
Eddie Vedder - "Picture" from "Earthling"
Mapache - "I Love My Dog" from "I Love My Dog [single]"
The Slackers - "Don't Let The Sunlight Fool Ya" from "Don't Let The Sunlight Fool Ya [single]"
The Mananas - "Mirror Mirror" from "Mirror Mirror [single]"
#SupportGoodMusic - If you like what you hear, purchase the music from their site