Broadcast live on our station 3/7/22 @ 7pm

Bobby Mahoney and the Seventh Son - "Moth To The Flame" from "We Go On"
Cowboy Midnight - "Cold Fireplace" from "Cowboy Midnight"
J Thoubbs - "Squiggly Jones Apocalypse" from "2Squiggly4U"
Painters - "Friends Forget You" from "Painters"
Molly Ringworm - "Got U" from "Seems"
Teen Idle - "Burning" from "Burning [single]"
Ezra Caspi - "Warm" from "Warm [single]"
Leavetaking - "Under The Oak Tree" from "Under The Oak Tree [single]"
SWANSONG - "Hudson" from "Swansong I."
aches - "Better Days" from "Savior"
KPC - "Burning Memories" from "Burning Memories"
The Hopesos - "Ill moment - Single Version" from "Bound Exclusive"
In Time We Rise - "Singularity Vs Second Coming" from "Revival"
#SupportGoodMusic - If you like what you hear, purchase the music from their site