Broadcast live on our station 2/8/22 @ 7pm

Sean Marshall - "Hard Luck" from "Hard Luck [single]"
Samm Henshaw - "Grow" from "Untidy Soul"
Divided Heaven - "Creep" from "Oblivion"
Foggy Otis - "Waiting To Feel The Sun" from "Waiting To Feel The Sun [single]"
St. Paul & The Broken Bones - "Love Letter From A Red Roof Inn" from "The Alien Coast"
Darksoft - "Something From Nothing" from "Cryo"
Mitski - "Working For The Knife" from "Laurel Hell"
The Linda Lindas - "Growing Up" from "Growing Up"
FUTURE PERFECT SOUND - "Got Nothin' to Prove" from "Everybody's Going Nowhere Fast [EP]"
Jerry Paper - "Kno Me" from "Free Time"
Jasmyn - "Crystal Ball" from "Crystal Ball [single]"
D'Sound & Mirjam Omdal - "Back To You" from "25"
Rupert Wates - "Justified" from "For The People"
Lea Sen - "Hyasynth" from "Hyasynth [single]"
Psychedelic Porn Crumpets - "Dread & Butter" from "Acid Dent"
#SupportGoodMusic - If you like what you hear, purchase the music from their site