Broadcast live on our station 1/31/22 @ 7pm

The Sad Tomorrows - "Forget It For Me Retail" from "The Sad Tomorrows"
The Warhawks - "On My Way" from "This Ain't Art [EP]"
An Ocean | An Island - "Bruised Love" from "Bruised Love [single]"
Rawan - "Come Home" from "Lost Boy (EP)"
The Hesh Inc. - "Coastal Groove (You Know It's All Right)" from "Soul In Exile Redux"
Goldheart - "M.A.S.H." from "M.A.S.H. [single]"
Fruity Mercury - "Fall For Me" from "The Yellow Album"
Little Silver Creek Band - "Bows & Arrows" from "Bows & Arrows [single]"
Katie Henry - "Without A Fight" from "On My Way"
Vakili Band - "Father's Son" from "Walking Sideways"
4:44 - "dead times" from "PORTAL"
Ill-Advised - "It's Too Late To Stop Now" from "It's Too Late To Stop Now [single]"
Taser Video - "Dawn" from "Procrastination EP"
OWEL - "Time Will Make Children of Us All" from "The Salt Water Well"
#SupportGoodMusic - If you like what you hear, purchase the music from their site