Broadcast live on our station 1/4/22 @ 7pm

NYLON - "DETH METAL" from "Nylon / Operants Split"
Radar & Satellite - "Radar & Satellite" from "Grapeshot Vol. I"
Johnny Germ - "Purge Music" from "Music to Purge to... Vol.1"
Dean Howey - "I'm Checking Out" from "Painting a Song: Volume 48"
The Clydes - "Science Fiction Double Feature/Over At The Frankenstein Place" from "Mint400 Records Presents At The Movies II"
Aeon Station - "Air" from "Observatory"
DefendDefend - "Static" from "Summer War"
OPERANTS - "GREY INBTWN" from "Nylon / Operants Split"
Pat Veil - "Turning Blue (2021 Single Version)" from "Turning Blue (2021 Single Version)"
Kassaye Selassie - "Made Just For You" from "New Year | Ano Nuevo"
Jake Gussman - "Turn on the Lights (Pots'n'Pans Demo)" from "Damage Control: Demos for our Friends"
Will Wiggins - "Liked By You" from "Painting a Song: Volume 48"
The Incredible Splits - "Don't Know How To Dance" from "...SPLIT UP!"
Vincent Brue - "The Damage Is Done" from "Dark Forces/Damage Is Done"
J Thoubbs - "Patience, Pls!" from "Heart of the Desert"
#SupportGoodMusic - If you like what you hear, purchase the music from their site