Broadcast live on our station 1/3/22 @ 7pm

The Cucumbers - "Let It Come Let It Go" from "New Year | Ano Nuevo"
Jake Gussman - "Eggie (For KT)" from "Damage Control: Demos for our Friends"
Squat! - "Sunbathe" from "Four-Headed Rock Goblin"
Commons 2 - "Borges" from "Room 13"
Side Street Walker - "Untitled #1" from "Mondays"
J Thoubbs - "Expectations" from "Heart of the Desert"
OWEL - "Beneath The Static Haze" from "The Salt Water Well"
Hello Whirled - "Please Stop Dancing" from "It Was A Pretty Okay Year"
The Random Hubiak - "It's A Beautiful Lie" from "It's A Beautiful Lie [single]"
Pat Veil - "'93 ("Sickening World..." Outtake)" from "Un-gifted: Rarities+"
EGoGo - "Everything" from "When Will It End"
Adam Streicher - "Stockholm Syndrome (demo)" from "Home Demos"
sunfaders - "snowy day" from "snowy day [single]"
Schuylkill River - "Marley & Me" from "Old Man Redemption Arc"
#SupportGoodMusic - If you like what you hear, purchase the music from their site