Broadcast live on our station 12/13/21 @ 7pm

Aeon Station - "Better Love" from "Observatory"
Julian Cartwright - "Look At The Crowd" from "Habitual Trails"
The Bitter Chills - "Piling Groceries (Single Version)" from "Piling Groceries [single]"
Cold Joy - "White Lies" from "In Ivory"
AFTYN - "All I Wanted (Paramore Cover)" from "All I Wanted (Paramore Cover) [single]"
Christian Diana - "Taken for Granted (Extroverted)" from "Introvert/Extrovert - EP"
Mark Parker - "What It's Like" from "Ghosts of Parker Past: A Compilation"
Sir Dove - "Scene Clean (Live, Previously Unreleased)" from "Stay Home"
Vincent Brue - "Baby Girl" from "Pure Butt (A Work In Progress)"
Take Today - "SKAdiving" from "SKAdiving [single]"
Crosstalk Club - "Another Love Song" from "Liftoff"
Atom Driver - "Seven" from "Is Anything Alright"
Jared Hart - "6/8 and Heartbreak (Demo)" from "Live From Crossroads"
Working Class Hussys - "Elaine" from "Ep1"
John Feuerbach - "Dear Brother" from "Always Perfectly There"
Pleasant Valley Band - "Easter" from "Easter [single]"
#SupportGoodMusic - If you like what you hear, purchase the music from their site