Broadcast live on our station 8/24/21 @ 7pm

The Bambies - "RNR With You" from "Summer Soon"
Dan Andriano & The Bygones - "Sea Level" from "Sea Level [single]"
The Bronx - "Peace Pipe" from "Bronx VI"
Scott Fisher - "93 Million Miles" from "93 Million Miles"
Amanda Anne Platt & The Honeycutters - "Reverie" from "The Devil and The Deep Blue Sea"
Olivia Vedder, Eddie Vedder, Glen Hansard - "My Father's Daughter" from "Flag Day Original Soundtrack"
Shannon & The Clams - "Flowers Will Return" from "Year Of The Spider"
Jackson+Sellers - "Waste Your Time" from "Breaking Point"
Loose Opinions - "Shadow of a Shadow" from "Shadow of a Shadow"
Scott Tanner feat. Duke Silver - "Cold Water" from "The Awesome Album"
Hank Bradley and Rick Shubb featuring Doc Watson - "Billy In The Lowground" from "The Village Out West: The Lost Tapes of Alan Oakes"
Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats - "Survivor" from "The Future"
Fleece - "Losing Time" from "Stunning and Atrocious"
supernowhere - "David" from "Gestalt"
James Booth & The Return - "The Afterimage Of Love (stereo)" from "The Afterimage Of Love [single]"
#SupportGoodMusic - If you like what you hear, purchase the music from their site