Broadcast live on our station 8/23/21 @ 7pm

Bob Perry - "Love Is Running Over Me" from "A World like This"
Ferocious Designs - "Years Go By" from "A Matter Of Time EP"
Jack Skuller - "Antibodies (Buy You Time)" from "My Disappearing Act"
Out Of Service - "Shelter" from "Shelter [single]"
Precious Bones - "Mysterio" from "Magna Fractura"
Amerijam - "Trouble" from "Trouble [single]"
Somebody Club - "Coffee Instead" from "Parlor Song"
Julian Cartwright - "Wild I's" from "Wild I's"
Jacob Mathews - "Icarus" from "Icarus [single]"
The Washups - "Sour Patch Kids" from "Shallow Pockets"
Shotgun Bill with the Tango Kid - "Captain And Crew" from "Lack Of Luxury"
Operants - "Commodified Existence" from "Planned Obsolescence"
Side Project Skip - "Same Old Song" from "Fast Falls and Hard Landings"
Sonic Blume - "Lucy" from "We're Drifting Further Apart, Aren't We?"
#SupportGoodMusic - If you like what you hear, purchase the music from their site