Broadcast live on our station 8/10/21 @ 7pm

James Booth & The Return - "A Message For The King" from "A Message For The King [single]"
Rio Glacier - "Talk" from "Talk [single]"
Hand Drawn Maps - "Catch A Wave" from "Catch A Wave [single]"
Isaac Stuart - "Place For You In My Heart" from "Place For You In My Heart [single]"
Lakes - "Talk!" from "Start Again"
Sincere Engineer - "Come Out For A Spell" from "Bless My Psyche"
Chubby and the Gang - "I Hate The Radio" from "The Mutt's Nuts"
Darrin Bradbury - "Artvertisement" from "Artvertisement"
The Jacklights - "Monster Love" from "Drift"
Deafheaven - "In Blur" from "Infinite Granite"
Charles Bradley (and His Extraordinaires!) - "Let Love Stand A Chance" from "The Daptone Super Soul Revue - Live! At The Apollo"
Lakou Mizik & Joseph Ray - "Ogou (Pran Ka Mwen)" from "Leave The Bones"
Prince - "Hot Summer" from "Welcome 2 America"
#SupportGoodMusic - If you like what you hear, purchase the music from their site