Broadcast live on our station 7/13/21 @ 7pm

Teenage Bottlerocket - "Ghost Story" from "Sick Sesh!"
The Sherlocks - "End Of The Earth" from "Falling [single]"
Brad Sucks - "The Motivation" from "A New Low In Hi-Fi"
Hannah Shira Naiman - "Vinegar Pie" from "Vinegar Pie [single]"
Irene Kelley - "Wild Mountain Stream" from "Wild Mountain Stream [single]"
The Mountain Goats - "Parisian Enclave" from "Dark In Here"
Bombardier Jones - "Unrecorded Time" from "Dare To Hope"
Portraits Of Sawyer - "Mullet Action" from "Mullet Action [single]"
Justin Courtney Pierre - "Firehawk" from "The Price Of Salt"
Meg Myers - "The Underground (K. Flay remix)" from "The Underground [single]"
The Record Company - "How High" from "Play Loud"
Quicksand - "Missle Command" from "Distant Populations"
Souvenir Thread - "Let's Go Away" from "Trinkets"
Damon Albarn - "Polaris" from "The Nearer The Fountain, More Pure the Stream Flows"
Geese - "Disco" from "Disco [single]"
#SupportGoodMusic - If you like what you hear, purchase the music from their site