Broadcast live on our station 4/20/21 @ 7pm

Yo Kinky - "Lonely Love" from "EP"
Suzi Moon - "Special Place In Hell" from "Call The Shots"
Cher Strauberry - "Swish and Spit" from "Sampler"
Flyte - "Mistress America" from "This Is Really Going To Hurt"
Jose Gonzalez - "El Invento" from "El Invento [single]"
Briston Maroney - "Deep Sea Diver" from "Sunflower"
The Treatment - "Rat Race" from "Waiting For Good Luck"
Paul McCartney - "Slidin' (EOB Remix)" from "III Reimagined"
Sweet Oblivion feat. Geoff Tate - "Strong Pressure" from "Relentless"
Leftover Salmon - "Category Stomp" from "Brand New Good Old Days"
Stephen Flatt - "El Camino" from "Cumberland Bones"
Chubby and the Gang - "Lightning Don't Strike Twice" from "Lightning Don't Strike Twice [single]"
Prince - "Welcome 2 America" from "Welcome 2 America"
Allison Russell - "Nightflyer" from "Outside Child"
Moscow Death Brigade - "Flares Are Burning" from "Flares Are burning"
#SupportGoodMusic - If you like what you hear, purchase the music from their site