Broadcast live on our station 3/30/21 @ 7pm

Big Mother Gig - "The Doctor Will See You Now" from "Gusto"
Real Estate - "D+" from "Half A Human"
SKEGSS - "Fantasising" from "Rehearsal"
Fimber Bravo - "Woonya Waa" from "Lunar Tredd"
mehro - "perfume" from "SKY ON FIRE"
Dream Home - "Forever 22" from "Dream Home"
Joe Normal - "We Are The Normal" from "We Are The Normal [single]"
Louie Louie! - "Living In A Show" from "Living In A Show [single]"
Dig - "Nothing Is Forever" from "Nothing Is Forever [single]"
Satya - "Summertime" from "Summertime [single]"
Beabadoobee - "Last Day On Earth" from "Last Day On Earth [single]"
Clever Girls - "Lavender" from "Constellations"
Mannequin Pussy - "Control" from "Perfect"
ISLAND - "Everyone's The Same" from "Everyone's The Same [single]"
King Youngblood - "Yakubian Antics" from "God I Am Exhausted"
#SupportGoodMusic - If you like what you hear, purchase the music from their site