Broadcast live on our station 10/6/20 @ 7pm

Laura Jane Grace - "SuperNatural Possession" from "Stay Alive"
Antagonizers ATL - "Black Clouds (feat. Matt Henson from NOi!SE)" from "Black Clouds [single]"
Coupons - "I Wanted" from "Up & Up"
Misty Boyce - "bros" from "genesis"
Matt Berninger - "One More Second" from "One More Second [single]"
Eels - "Are We Alright Again" from "Earth To Dora"
Baby FuzZ - "Before Our Time (feat. LP)" from "Before Our Time [single]"
Painted Doll - "You Were Everywhere" from "How To Draw Fire"
Big Mother Gig - "Past The Sun" from "Past The Sun [single]"
Elvis Perkins - "Mrs. & Mr. E" from "Creation Myths"
Miranda Winters - "Double Mirror Light" from "All-Purpose"
Vacation Manor - "To Be Misunderstood" from "Thoughts in Progress, Pt. 1"
Darksoft - "Eternal Blue" from "Meltdown"
Wyn Starks - "Circles" from "Wyn Starks EP"
#SupportGoodMusic - If you like what you hear, purchase the music from their site