Broadcast live on our station 8/17/20 @ 7pm

City Line - "Streetlights" from "Bright Lights and Flying Colors (Remastered)"
Bluechannel - "Speak Up" from "Looking At Life Through Drity Glasses"
The Components - "The Scene" from "The Scene [single]"
Vincent Brue - "W.A.D." from "W.A.D. [single]"
gothkidz - "SLumlord Millionaire" from "g0th k1dz"
The Left Shoe - "Ticker Tape" from "Dear Me"
Rick Barry - "No Smoking" from "Untitled"
Bruce Donnola - "2020" from "2020"
Diego Allessandro - "Lorelai" from "DiegoFM"
Michael Steet - "Pixie Dust" from "Over Easy"
Trent Carr - "Hypnotized" from "Hypnotized Single"
Fuzzy Coleman - "This Morning Will Make You Sick" from "Get Well Soon"
Hello Whirled - "Loneliness Is A Virtue" from "Octave"
Civic Mimic - "Bad With Money" from "A Strip of Tape to Convey Serenity"
the imperfect - "Silent Movie" from "...Obviously"
#SupportGoodMusic - If you like what you hear, purchase the music from their site