Broadcast live on our station 8/10/20 @ 7pm

Ill-Advised - "Summer Haze" from "Lisieux II: √Čveil"
The Atomic Bitchwax - "Easy Action" from "Scorpio"
Troll Teeth - "Turncoat" from "Goes Nowhere, Does Nothing"
Keith Beck - "Scorpio" from "Scorpio"
millerne - "the next day" from "the next day [single]"
Peter Marcal - "Somewhere Special" from "Captured From Within"
Commons 2 - "Alive" from "Silent on the Grove"
Vincent Brue - "Turn In On Me" from "Songs I Wrote In LA This Past Winter"
safety scissors - "twin xl" from "first year demos"
The Marble Tea - "Good Enough" from "Staying Home to Make Music To Stay Home To"
Agent O - "My Era" from "Things Left Unsaid"
quietly mtty - "u" from "u"
Joy Cleaner - "Nervous Purr" from "Nervous Purr"
Scarlet Magnum - "a song for the unstable" from "the basement"
Vigilante Cowboys - "Crampin' (Summertime)" from "Five Easy Pieces"
#SupportGoodMusic - If you like what you hear, purchase the music from their site