Broadcast live on our station 7/20/20 @ 7pm

Father, Son & the Holy Goat - "Line Through Your Heart" from "Line Through Your Heart [single]"
The Semibeings - "Reality" from "The Semibeings"
Hannah Burke - "Psychosocial Moratorium" from "CLUBHOUSE PRIDE"
Tara Dente - "Open Seas" from "Truth In The Mud"
The Successful Failures - "Something Good (Acoustic Version)" from "Pack Up Your Shadows"
Morningside Lane - "Glass Skin" from "Demos for a Difference"
Bruce Tunkel - "Time To Take Action" from "Us"
Laree Cisco - "Laughter In The Rain (Neil Sedaka cover)" from "Laree Cisco Presents: AM Gold"
Juniper - "Kids on My Corner" from "Juniper"
Jim Testa & Grim Deeds - "My Friends Are Getting Famous (Screeching Weasel cover)" from "My Friends Are Getting Famous [single]"
Mike Chick - "A Pea A Pod A Slug A Mod" from "Beach Wolff"
Handsome Frank - "Mountain Princess" from "Stolen Sessions"
Trent Carr - "Snorlax" from "Sci-Fi Fantasy EP"
Louvena The Scout - "Roundabouts" from "Roundabouts"
#SupportGoodMusic - If you like what you hear, purchase the music from their site