Broadcast live on our station 5/19/20 @ 7pm

Alice Bag - "Spark" from "Sister Dynamite"
Fake Names - "Lost Cause" from "Fake Names"
Territories - "Prairie Twister" from "Split 7""
Early Eyes - "Clarity" from "Clarity [single]"
Chicano Batman - "Polymetronomic Harmony" from "Invisible People"
Declan McKenna - "Beautiful Faces" from "Zeros"
Cuddle Magic - "What If I" from "Bath"
High Waisted - "Drive" from "Sick Of Saying Sorry"
Day Wave - "Starting Again" from "Crush EP"
Christian Lee Hutson - "Get The Old Band Back Together" from "Beginners"
Andrea & Mud - "Send Your Love" from "Bad News Darlin'"
Dan Croll - "Yesterday" from "Grand Plan"
I'm Glad It's You - "Ordinary Pain" from "Every Sun, Every Moon"
Nation Of Language - "September Again" from "Introduction, Presence"
The Vicious Cycles - "Problem Officer" from "Split 7""
#SupportGoodMusic - If you like what you hear, purchase the music from their site