Broadcast live on our station 4/28/20 @ 7pm

Fiona Apple - "Shameika" from "Fetch The Bolt Cutters"
Whitmer Thomas - "Hurts To Be Alive" from "Songs From The Golden One"
Me And That Man - "Surrender" from "New Man, New Songs, Same Shit, Vol. 1"
Lucid By Midnight - "Prelude" from "Prelude"
Japanese Heart Software - "On The Way Down" from "Songs from Quarantine: A Compilation"
Rezz & Grabbitz - "Someone Else" from "Someone Else [single]"
They Might Be Giants - "Authenticity Trip" from "Modern"
mxmtoon - "lessons" from "lessons [single]"
Sean Waterman - "Easy" from "Easy [single]"
Pokey LaFarge - "Storm A Comin'" from "Rock Bottom Rhapsody"
Zach Aaron - "Potato Salad" from "Fill Dirt Wanted"
Becky Crosby - "I Know" from "F**K THE CORONAVIRUS!"
Sunshine State - "Comfort" from "The Mess"
The Airborne Toxic Event - "Come On Out" from "Hollywood Park"
#SupportGoodMusic - If you like what you hear, purchase the music from their site