Broadcast live on our station 12/23/19 @ 7pm

Katye Kellye and The Interruption - "Disclaimer" from "Disclaimer [single]"
Brenyama - "Rick Moranis" from "Relative Dimensions"
Dystopian Dream Girls - "Yank" from "Roses In Her Eyes"
The Williamsboy - "Lion" from "Then & Now"
Sonofdov - "Warning Lights" from "Towers"
Quinn Kennedy - "Only A Quick Sketch" from "Only A Quick Sketch [single]"
Coolridge - "Control" from "This album does not exist"
AX0L0TL - "Snickers (In My Bag)" from "The October Tapes"
The Adventure Soundtrack - "Cactus" from "End Of The World"
Spiffy - "How about now" from "Lounger"
All Systems Go - "Rom Com" from "The Waiting Room"
Hello Whirled - "Lies We Tell Ourselves" from "New Blood In The Sister City"
Honeyglow - "bad dream" from "bad dream [single]"
still the moment - "fall down [loud bass version]" from "the demos"
Laree H. Cisco - "Le Mirage" from "Laree's Greatest Hits"
Christo Renel - "Oh Boy! (clean/radio mix)" from "It's My Birthday, Fuck Yeah!"
#SupportGoodMusic - If you like what you hear, purchase the music from their site