Broadcast live on our station 8/5/19 @ 7pm

Mikey Erg - "Bad Decision Monday" from "Waxbuilt Castles"
Hello Whirled - "Red Eye Flight" from "Birthplace Of Avarice"
Rhonette Smith - "Disaster" from "Phantasmic"
Sammy Kay - "Sweet Cecillia" from "civil/WAR"
Mike Herz - "Not Too Late" from "Bright Side"
Boxcar Hex - "The Boo Hoo Song" from "The Boo Hoo Song [single]"
Chris Rockwell Collective - "Kid Who New Better" from "Live Unplugged"
Amanda Rose Riley - "This Is The Era" from "Millennials Are Going Gray"
Stephanie Seymour - "Blue Jay" from "There Are Birds"
Fairmont - "Mr Insecurity" from "Demos and Lost EP's 2001-2005"
Bruce Tunkel - "Don't Say You're Sorry" from "Us"
Lynds Mika - "Lie To Me" from "Lie to Me [single]"
The Mighty Alrighty - "The Morning" from "Once Then Ifs"
Katye Kellye and the Interruption - "Museum of Feelings" from "Museum of Feelings [single]"
#SupportGoodMusic - If you like what you hear, purchase the music from their site