Broadcast live on our station 7/23/19 @ 7pm

The Menzingers - "Anna" from "Hello Exile"
The Bourgeois - "Check My Pulse" from "Soldier On"
Redd Kross - "The Party Underground" from "Beyond The Door"
Hirie - "I Like The Way You Roll (feat. Slightly Stoopid)" from "Dreamer"
Hunny - "Change Your Mind" from "Yes. Yes. Yes. Yes. Yes."
Kokoko! - "Love" from "Fongola"
Ben Harper - "Uneven Days" from "Uneven Days [single]"
Richard Reed Parry - "A Few Last Things" from "Quiet River Of Dust Vol. 2"
Grizfolk - "Daylight" from "Rarest Of Birds"
Wilco - "Love Is Everywhere (Beware)" from "Ode To Joy"
John Van Deusen - "Let Me Let You Use My Power" from "(I Am) Origami Pt. 3 A Catacomb Hymn"
Pine - "Maladroit" from "Pine"
Mike Teardrop Trio - "Good For Nothing" from "Till The Dawn"
Oscar Scheller - "1% (feat. Lily Allen)" from "HTTP404"
Gemini Rising - "Just Because" from "Just Because [single]"
Boca 45 - "Soul On Top (feat. Louis Baker)" from "Forty Five"
#SupportGoodMusic - If you like what you hear, purchase the music from their site