Broadcast live on our station 7/9/19 @ 7pm

The Dollyrots - "Everything" from "Daydream Explosion"
The Re-Volts - "Metropolis Or Bust" from "Leeches"
The Minus Scale - "Old Ghost" from "Back To Your House b/w Old Ghost"
Chris Stamey And The ModRec Orchestra - "On The Street Where We Used To Live (featuring Brett Harris)" from "New Songs For The 20th Century"
Trombone Shorty - "One Night Only (The March)" from "Jazz Fest: The New Orleans Jazz & Heritage Festival"
The Aggrolites - "People Win" from "Reggae Now!"
d.smith - "Ain't That Right" from "Ain't That Right [single]"
Che Apalache - "The Dreamer" from "Rearrange My Heart"
Josh Rennie-Hynes - "Chapter" from "Chapter [single]"
The Black Keys - "Fire Walk With Me" from "Let's Rock"
Silversun Pickups - "We Are Chameleons" from "Widow's Weeds"
Elijah Wolf - "Someone Else" from "On Land, & In Light"
Miynt - "Peaches" from "Stay On Your Mind"
#SupportGoodMusic - If you like what you hear, purchase the music from their site