Broadcast live on our station 6/11/19 @ 7pm

The Minus Scale - "Back To Your House" from "Back To Your House b/w Old Ghost [single]"
Teenage Wrist - "Believe In The Wrong Things" from "Counting Flies"
Redd Kross - "Beyond The Door" from "Beyond The Door [single]"
Gretchen's Wheel (feat. Dw. Dunphy) - "Reconsider Me" from "Reconsider Me [single]"
minihorse - "Summer Itch" from "Summer Itch [single]"
Sacred Paws - "What's So Wrong" from "Run Around The Sun"
Soul Brass Band - "Open Your Eyes" from "Levels"
The Verve Jazz Ensemble - "Drumorello" from "Night Mode"
Cobra Fantastic - "Funkabopulation" from "Tales From Planet 9"
Dessa - "Grade School Games" from "Grade School Games [single]"
Alerta Kamarada - "Lava" from "Reggae On The River Collection"
Alan Parsons - "Miracle" from "The Secret"
Myrath - "You've Lost Yourself" from "Shehili"
#SupportGoodMusic - If you like what you hear, purchase the music from their site