Broadcast live on our station 4/23/19 @ 7pm

The Mowgli's - "I Feel Good About This" from "American Feelings/I Was Starting To Wonder"
Pottery - "Lady Solinas" from "No. 1"
Small Words - "Girlfriend" from "Good Day, Bad Me"
Wargirl - "Sass Girl" from "Wargirl"
Kindness - "Cry Everything" from "Cry Everything [single]"
TreeHouse - "Natural High" from "Natural High [single]"
Spirits Having Fun - "Electricity Explorer" from "Auto-Portrait"
The Mountain Goats - "Doc Gooden" from "In League With Dragons"
The Frights - "Afraid Of The Dark" from "Live At The Observatory"
Jeff Tweedy - "Family Ghost" from "Warmer"
The Desert Line - "Spend It All" from "The Desert Line"
The Drums - "I Wanna Go Back" from "Brutalism"
Clowns - "Soul For Sale" from "Nautre / Nurture"
Whiskey Kiss - "Echoes" from "Whiskey Kiss"
#SupportGoodMusic - If you like what you hear, purchase the music from their site