Broadcast live on our station 3/12/19 @ 7pm

Todd Snider - "Talking Reality Television Blues" from "Cash Cabin Sessions Vol. 3"
Eric Schenkman - "Agent Orange" from "Who Shot John?"
Susto - "Manual Transmission" from "Ever Since I Lost My Mind"
Grupo Fantasma - "The Wall [feat Ozomatli and Locos Por Juana]" from "American Music: Volume 7"
The Sh-Booms - "Late Night Lover" from "The Blurred Odyssey"
Sunbathers - "Honeysuk" from "A Heat Wave"
Maddie Ross - "Take Me Home" from "Never Have I Ever"
Suzi Quatro - "I Can Teach You To Fly" from "No Control"
Clavvs - "Echo" from "No Saviors"
Bad Religion - "Chaos From Within" from "Age Of Unreason"
Pottery - "Hank Williams" from "No. 1"
Easy Shapes - "We Are Kings" from "We Are Kings [single]"
Pezband - "Didn't We (Acoustic)" from "Cover to Cover Remix"
The Fisherman & The Sea - "Complexities" from "Complexities [single]"

#SupportGoodMusic - If you like what you hear, purchase the music from their site