return to

Lazlo's Den Presents New Music
Broadcast live on our station 1/29/19 @ 7pm

Moving Panoramas - "ADD Heart" from "ADD Heart [single]"
Younger Then - "Wishing Tree" from "Bad Life"
The Drums - "Body Chemistry" from "Brutalism"
Jenny Lewis - "Red Bull & Hennessy" from "On The Line"
Rayvon and Sugar Bear - "Now That We Found Love" from "Now That We Found Love [single]"
Elephant Gym - "Shell (feat. Cudjiy Ija karivuwan)" from "Underwater"
Cass McCombs - "The Great Pixley Train Robbery" from "Tip Of The Sphere"
Cane Hill - "Smoking Man" from "Kill The Sun"
Petricor - "Downtrodden" from "Pluviophile"
Heart - "Alone (w/ Carrie Underwood)" from "Live In Atlantic City"
Moonroof - "Be Somebody" from "Be Somebody [single]"
Counting Crows - "August and Everything After" from "August and Everything After [single]"

#SupportGoodMusic - If you like what you hear, purchase the music from their site