return to

Lazlo's Den Presents New Music
Broadcast live on our station 1/22/19 @ 7pm

Porcupine - "Lifetime" from "What You've Heard Isn't Real"
Mike Krol - "What's The Rhythm" from "Power Chords"
American High - "U.N. Article 14" from "U.N. Article 14"
The High Strung - "Rubik's Cube" from "Quiet Riots"
Leaders Of The Shift - "Forever Is When" from "Forever Is When [single]"
AM Taxi - "Stuck Around" from "Shiver By Me"
Girlpool - "What Chaos Is Imaginary" from "What Chaos Is Imaginary"
Lucy Rose - "Conversation" from "No Words Left"
Maverick Sabre - "Drifting" from "Drifting/Her Grace"
Jasmine Page - "Now You're Gone" from "Now You're Gone [single]"
Big Wild - "City Of Sound" from "Superdream"
Frenship - "Wanted A Name (feat. Yoke Lore)" from "Wanted A Name (feat. Yoke Lore) [single]"
Masked Intruder - "No Case" from "III"
La Dispute - "Footsteps At The Pond" from "Footsteps At The Pond [single]"
Millencolin - "Nothing" from "SOS"

#SupportGoodMusic - If you like what you hear, purchase the music from their site