return to

Lazlo's Den Presents New Music
Broadcast live on our station 1/8/19 @ 7pm

The Fisherman & The Sea - "The Bear" from "The Hurt & The Humour"
Valleyheart - "Crave" from "Everyone I've Ever Loved"
Young The Giant - "Heat Of The Summer" from "Mirror Master"
The Weepies - "Backstreets" from "Born to Uke"
Citizen Cope - "Justice" from "Heroin And Helicopters"
Larry And His Flask - "Never All The Times" from "This Remedy"
Wank - "Salvation" from "White Knuckle Ride"
Reel Big Fish - "Pissed Off" from "Life Sucks...Let's Dance"
Thoughts - "Sunrise" from "Beyond Belief"
The Frst - "Cycles" from "Cycles [single]"
Steel Pulse - "Stop Your Coming And Come" from "Mass Manipulation"
Steve 'n' Seagulls - "Sabotage" from "Grainsville"
Radar State - "Anywhere" from "Strays"

#SupportGoodMusic - If you like what you hear, purchase the music from their site