return to

Lazlo's Den Presents New Music
Broadcast live on our station 11/27/18 @ 7pm

Rick Rude - "Jupiter" from "Verb For Dreaming"
Suedehead - "Small Town Hero" from "Constant Frantic Motion"
Bad Suns - "Away We Go" from "Away We Go [single]"
Alex Dunn - "Sorry My Dear" from "Scattered Poems"
Emily King - "Look At Me Now" from "Look At Me Now [single]"
David Huckfelt - "The Field" from "Stranger Angels"
Du Blonde - "Buddy" from "Lung Bread For Daddy"
Earthboy - "Chaser" from "Bandaid / Chaser"
Nehiyawak - "Starlight" from "Starlight"
Mumford & Sons - "Forever" from "Delta"
Johnny Goth - "Sleep In The Light" from "Johnny Goth / Molly Drag"
St. Vincent - "Slow Disco" from "MassEducation"
Iya Terra - "Stars" from "Stars [single]"
She Wants Revenge - "Big Love" from "Big Love [single]"

#SupportGoodMusic - If you like what you hear, purchase the music from their site