return to Presents New NJ Music
Broadcast live on our station 11/19/18 @ 7pm

Dave Kleiner and Liz Pagan - "Multicultural Thanksgiving" from "Stuff This In Yer Face"
carolineclarkmusic - "Uh Oh" from "Another Little EP"
Brother Andrew - "Apology Song" from "Apology Song [single]"
The Weeklings - "Running Away" from "Running Away [single]"
Hello Whirled - "Lake Sylva" from "A Collection of Xs & Ys"
Travis Alexander - "M.V.D." from "M.V.D. [single]"
Primitive Lips - "Image Of Truth" from "Image Of Truth [single]"
DogParc - "Murphy's Song" from "Thoughts In Color"
Ruby Bones - "Hook Line Sinker" from "Laser"
girl germs - "bitterleaf" from "bitterleaf [single]"
Quinn Kennedy - "Brunt Of The Weight (demo)" from "Hmm"
Balter Band - "Room" from "Room [single]"
J Thoubbs - "Switching Sides" from "J Thoubbs Takes A Break (Deluxe Edition)"
Matt Pucci - "Punk Rock Demo" from "Demos For Fodge"

#SupportGoodMusic - If you like what you hear, purchase the music from their site