return to

Lazlo's Den Presents New Music
Broadcast live on our station 9/18/18 @ 7pm

Moscow Apartment - "Be You" from "Be You [single]"
They Might Be Giants - "The Communists Have The Music" from "Dial-A-Song"
The Kooks - "Tesco Disco" from "Let's Go Sunshine"
Laurel - "Sun King" from "Dogviolet"
Mitski - "A Horse Named Cold Air" from "Be The Cowboy"
Matthew Perryman Jones - "Half-Hearted Love" from "The Waking Hours"
Leftover Salmon - "Places" from "Something Higher"
Eric Bachmann - "Murmuration Song" from "No Recover"
Dan Mangan - "Just Fear" from "More or Less"
Sam Fender - "Dead Boys" from "Dead Boys [single]"
Colie Brice III - "Montgomery Road" from "The Co-Op Communique Volume Four"
Kinobe - "Morning, Noon And Night" from "Golden Age"
Ben Barbic - "Break Free (f. Ras)" from "Break Free [single]"

#SupportGoodMusic - If you like what you hear, purchase the music from their site