return to

Lazlo's Den Presents New Music
Broadcast live on our station 9/11/18 @ 7pm

Dot Dash - "Dead Letter Rays" from "Proto Retro"
Active Bird Community - "Baby It's You" from "Amends"
Brett Newski - "Ride" from "Life Upside Down"
Antarctigo Vespucci - "White Noise" from "Love in the Time of E-Mail"
KBong - "Need A Ride" from "Easy To Love You"
Million Miles - "Honey" from "Honey [single]"
David Burchfield - "The Beginning" from "The Beginning"
Matty Sanders - "Starlight (Demo)" from "The Path//"
Jay Bolotin - "Puddles In The Sun" from "No One Seems To Notice That It's Raining"
James - "Many Faces" from "Living In Extraordinary Times"
Alkaline Trio - "Is This Thing Cursed?" from "Is This Thing Cursed?"
Alice Cooper - "Department Of Youth" from "A Paranormal Evening at The Olympia Paris"
Julia Isabelle - "I'm So Sick" from "Swet Carnage"
The Fisherman & The Sea - "Ugly (Live At The Night Of The Arts 2018)" from "Ugly (Live At The Night Of The Arts 2018) [single]"
Runabay - "Blink Of An Eye" from "Blink Of An Eye [single]"

#SupportGoodMusic - If you like what you hear, purchase the music from their site