return to

Lazlo's Den Presents New Music
Broadcast live on our station 8/7/18 @ 7pm

James - "Coming Home (Pt.2)" from "Living In Extraordinary Times"
Jack Drag - "Hope Revisitedt" from "2018"
Matt Collaborate - "Beautiful (Covered In Snow)" from "7.31.18"
Louis Cole - "Things" from "Time"
Carl Broemel - "Starting From Scratch" from "Wished Out"
Lucero - "Bottom Of The Sea" from "Among The Ghosts"
The West Coast Feed - "You Belong To Me" from "You Belong To Me [single]"
Subterfuge - "The Score" from "We Are All Refugees"
Joyce Manor - "Million Dollars To Kill Me" from "Million Dollars To Kill Me""
Stephen Winston - "Falling Apart" from "Grayling"
Michael Eakins & Xan Callihan - "Wayside" from "Wayside [single]"
Matt Mays - "Drunken Angels" from "Once Upon a Hell of a Time..."
Mad Max - "The Hutch" from "35"

#SupportGoodMusic - If you like what you hear, purchase the music from their site