return to

Lazlo's Den Presents New Music
Broadcast live on our station 7/31/18 @ 7pm

Face To Face - "Disconnected" from "Hold Fast (Acoutic Sessions)"
Steve Hewitt - "Healing & Hurt" from "Steve Hewitt Live @ Magpie Studios"
The Sea The Sea - "Everybody" from "From The Light"
Underlined Passages - "We Lost The Sea" from "Interregnum / We Lost The Sea (Single)"
The Zephyrs - "The Witches" from "the Witches And The Crown Prince Of Lies"
Skin & Bones - "Northern Lights" from "Shadowboxing"
The New Schematics - "Automatic" from "Automatic [single]"
Alkaline Trio - "Blackbird" from "Is This Thing Cursed?"
Baked - "Hope You're Happy" from "II"
Julia Isabelle - "Things Unsaid" from "Sweet Carnage"
The Kooks - "Four Leaf Clover" from "Let's Go Sunshine"
Saintseneca - "Ladder To The Sun" from "Pillar of Na"
DeVotchKa - "Straight Shot" from "This Night Falls Forever"
Th3rd Coast Roots - "Dial Up My Number" from "Not Afraid"

#SupportGoodMusic - If you like what you hear, purchase the music from their site