return to

Lazlo's Den Presents New Music
Broadcast live on our station 5/30/18 @ 7pm

The New Schematics - "Smll Talk" from "Small Talk [single]"
E.N Young - "Just Be" from "Call On Me"
Elle Belle - "The Real World" from "No Signal"
Ike Reilly - "Don't Turn Your Back On Friday Night" from "Crooked Love"
Matt Costa - "Comin Around (demo)" from "Between Pacific Fangs"
Odetta Hartman - "Cowboy Song" from "Old Rockhounds Never Die"
The Sidekicks - "Don't Feel Like Dancing" from "Happiness Hours"
Guilty Giraffe - "Steve, Righ?" from "Running On Empty"
The Magic Numbers - "Ride Against The Wind" from "Outsiders"
Matt Collaborate - "Train To Nowhere" from "Train To Nowhere [single]"
Neighbor Lady - "I Wish Nothing" from "Maybe Later"
Tracyanne & Danny - "It Can't Be Love Unless It Hurts" from "Tracyanne & Danny"
Son Of The Velvet Rat - "Surfer Joe" from "The Late Show"
Lake St. Helens - "Oh Well, OK (Elliott Smith cover)" from "Oh Well, OK (Elliott Smith cover) [single]"
Z Berg - "Time Flies" from "Time Flies [single]"

#SupportGoodMusic - If you like what you hear, purchase the music from their site