return to Presents New NJ Music
Broadcast live on our station 5/9/18 @ 7pm

Dw Dunphy - "Rabid Dog" from "Rock Against Hate Volume 2"
Dracula Factory - "Hazel" from "Ep1"
Tyler Sarfert - "L2" from "RMG Presents... Key Of RMG"
James Booth & The Return - "Hello We Are The Devil's Rejects And This Song Is Called House Of A Thousand Corpses" from "Tales From The Sock Orphanage"
Yawn Mower - "Kickstand" from "Could Eat Would Sleep"
Steve Bello - "Black Skies And Sunshine" from "Marblehead"
Doctor Lotto - "Lindsey" from "April,29"
Pete Vincelli - "One More Song" from "Always"
Sabeel Azam - "Midday Madness" from "Sabeel Azam"
Sean Kiely - "It Sure Was Good!" from "It Sure Was Good!"
Eryn - "Stranger In My House" from "Lady E"
Ziillep - "Wishing Well" from "Hypocritical"
Hello Whirled - "Violet Angel" from "Expanding Markets"
The Satisfactors - "Sweet Sunshine" from "Gar Francis Songbook Volume One"
The Carousers - "Cracked Pot" from "The Carousers"

#SupportGoodMusic - If you like what you hear, purchase the music from their site