return to

Lazlo's Den Presents New Music
Broadcast live on our station 4/18/18 @ 7pm

Dearist - "Beaches" from "Sonder"
Superchunk - "Erasure" from "What A Time To Be Alive"
The Garden - ":(" from "Mirror Might Steal Your Charm"
Rod Picott - "Fire Inside" from "Out Past The Wires"
Mark Erelli - "I Feel So Good [Richard Thompson cover]" from "Mixtape"
The Damned - "Look Left" from "Evil Spirits"
Yarn - "Undone" from "Lucky 13"
Marc Ribot's Ceramic Dog - "Pennsylvania 6 6666" from "YRU Still Here?"
Dave Fields - "Child Of The World" from "Backroom Blues Vol 6"
Hurry - "Heatwave" from "Every Little Thought"
The Sidekicks - "Twins Twist" from "Happiness Hours"
The Regrettes - "A Teenager In Love [Dion & The Belmonts cover]" from "Attention Seeker [EP]"
The Wombats - "Dip You In Honey" from "Beautiful People Will Ruin Your Life"

#SupportGoodMusic - If you like what you hear, purchase the music from their site