return to

Lazlo's Den Presents New Music
Broadcast live on our station 4/10/18 @ 7pm

Paddy And The Rats - "Aerolites" from "Riot City Outlaws"
The Magic Numbers - "Sweet Divide" from "Sweet Divide [single]"
Rick Parfitt - "When I Was Fallin' In Love" from "Over and Out"
Locate S,1 - "2 Cents Below 6" from "Healing Contest"
Cousin Earth - "Peculiar Patterns" from "Human Music"
Forest Fire Gospel Choir - "Fancy You" from "Forest Fire Gospel Choir EP"
The Mallett Brothers Band - "Gettin' Back" from "Vive L'Acadie"
Ben Harper & Charlie Musselwhite - "Moving On" from "No Mercy In This Land"
Son Little - "O Me O My [Gavin Moss Remix]" from "O Me O My [Gavin Moss Remix] [single]"
Dan Mangan - "Fool For Waiting" from "For For Waiting [single]"
The Limbos - "Slow Dive In Shallow Waters" from "Results!"
Cameron Ownes - "Discontent" from "Saint Charles Place"
Yoke Lore - "Fake You" from "Absolutes"
Mystic Roots Band - "I'm Good" from "Change"

#SupportGoodMusic - If you like what you hear, purchase the music from their site