return to

Lazlo's Den Presents New Music
Broadcast live on our station 3/27/18 @ 7pm

TM69 - "Carpe Diem" from "Carpe Diem [single]"
Kim Wilde - "Rock The Paradiso" from "Here Come The Aliens"
Black Foxxes - "The Big Wild" from "Reidi"
Pacific Grown - "Cool Breeze (acoustic)" from "Start From Scratch"
M.D. & The Healers - "Backyard" from "Welcome To Babylon"
The New Schematics - "Prove Me Wrong" from "Prove Me Wrong [single]"
Mike Frazier - "Enough" from "Enough [single]"
Erika Wennerstrom - "Letting Go" from "Sweet Unknown"
Born Ruffians - "Miss You" from "Uncle, Duke & The Chief"
Dessa - "Velodrome" from "Chime"
Studeo - "My Superman" from "My Superman [single]"
Julian Wa - "Bloom" from "Julian Wa"
J Roddy Walston & The Business - "Blade Of Truth" from "Destroyers Of The Soft Life"
Carissa Johnson - "Shatter" from "Talk Talk Talk"

#SupportGoodMusic - If you like what you hear, purchase the music from their site