return to Presents New NJ Music
Broadcast live on our station 3/19/18 @ 7pm

Grave Gardener - "Ordinary" from "Ladybug b/w Ordinary"
Bruce Tunkel - "Another Man" from "Another Man [single]"
The Cold Seas - "Retrograde" from "2018 Single"
The Weeklings - "In The Moment" from "In The Moment [single]"
Laree Cisco - "I Can't Give You The World" from "Pisces Heart"
Secretary Legs - "Rerun Summer" from "Cool Myths"
Old Smile - "Eyes Of Approval" from "Brief Conversation"
Lily Vakili - "Warn Dog" from "Warn Dog [single]"
Lay Low - "Go (I Know)" from "EP"
Rich Soni - "Song Of Broken Justice" from "Safety Tapes Vol. 6"
Quinn Kennedy - "Coat And Sea" from "Coat And Sea"
Sea Puppy - "Anchors In The Hudson" from "Navy Rums"
Sadboii The Band - "theonlylivinggirlinnewyorkstate" from "Memory Tape"
Wayne Muller - "Like Mud To Dust" from "Done Roaming"
Mauch - "Ladybug" from "Ladybug b/w Ordinary"

#SupportGoodMusic - If you like what you hear, purchase the music from their site